Revcon Forums

The worldwide owner-to-owner support system for the Revcon Motorcoach
It is currently Thu Jul 19, 2018 2:09 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 12:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 12:10 am
Posts: 1
I have a “new” ‘73 Revcon. I plugged in to shore power and there is power at the coach. I flipped the breakers on. Coachbattery is on. Yet no power to AC outlets. What am I doing wrong?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2018 11:36 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:36 am
Posts: 109
Location: IL
Not sure on units that old, but on my '83 there were the 30 amp main breakers in the cabinet where the AC power cord was. In addition, there were individual 15 amp breakers in the closet. Not sure where they would be located, but I would expect 2 sets of breakers.

_________________
Dave

The Flying Fortress
'83 Revcon Prince 31' FWD
502 w/Howell/GM 16197427 ECM/Edelbrock MPFI,Thorley's & Magnaflows,
4L85E 4 speed, KoniFSD,
Yes it is SOLD

FMCA F298817


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group